Dance Lounge Haneru Mail List

Group owner:
 camx2 Resident
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Recent messages

Sent on 24/7/19

Attachment: Dance Lounge Haneru
こんばんわぁ♪ 本日23時より DJ Moon突発ですー! 懐かしバブリーなディスコサウンドをお楽しみください。
Details  

Sent on 2/6/19

Attachment: Dance Lounge Haneru
こんばんわぁ♪ DJ Ombre Moon突発ですー! 懐かしバブリーなディスコサウンドをお楽しみください。
Details  

Sent on 11/4/19

Attachment: Dance Lounge Haneru
こんばんわぁ♪ 23時00分より、DJ MIRUKAさん 突発スピンします! ぜひ遊びにきてくださいねー(´ω`)
Details  

Sent on 8/4/19

Attachment: Dance Lounge Haneru
こんばんわぁ♪ 23時30分より、DJ アオちゃん 突発スピン開始、お時間ありましたらぜひ遊びに来てください~
Details  

Sent on 15/7/18

Attachment: Dance Lounge Haneru
こんばんわぁ♪ 0時半より、DJジャッカル酋長突発スピン開始しました! ぜひ遊びに来てくださいw
Details  

Sent on 14/7/18

Attachment: Dance Lounge Haneru
こんばんわぁ♪ DJ KI3さん 突発スピン開始しましたー、お時間ありましたらぜひ遊びに来てください~
Details  

Sent on 14/7/18

Attachment: 180714live
★★★ 黒縞屋ライブのストリーミング放送もあります。 よろしければあわせてお楽しみください。 http://www.ustream.tv/channel/hole-shot-live

Details  

Sent on 14/7/18

Attachment: 180714live
★★★7/14  本日23時スタート! 黒縞屋ライブ + DJじぃな + DJよしのん 23:00 JST/7:00 PDT - DJ YoshinoN + DM Camcam 24:00 JST/8:00 PDT - The Black Stripes + DM Jin 25:00 JST/9:00 PDT - DJ Gina Watanabe + DM Cocoro
Details  

Sent on 2/7/18

Attachment: 180714live
★★★7月14日(土曜日) 黒縞屋ライブ+2DJ Rock Party! 23:00 JST/7:00 PDT - DJ YoshinoN + DM Camcam 24:00 JST/8:00 PDT - The Black Stripes + DM Jin 25:00 JST/9:00 PDT - DJ Gina Watanabe + DM Cocoro
Details  

Sent on 21/5/18

Attachment: Haneru 18
こんばんわぁ♪ DJ アオちゃん 突発スピン開始しましたー、お時間ありましたらぜひ遊びに来てください~
Details  


Kiosk locations

Teleport to any of the listed kiosks to subscribe and receive messages and items from this group in-world. You can also unsubscribe from this group at any kiosk.
Type Name Location
Dance Lounge Haneru Mail List mk009 Sazanami Land (57,213,1200)
Dance Lounge Haneru Mail List mk009 Sazanami Land (71,199,21)