The Drome Subscribe-O-Matic

Group owner:
 Eliza Moody
Business name:
 The Drome
Website / SLurl:
 http://slurl.com/secondlife/Newcastle%20Gateshead/84/231/25
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Description / details

http://www.thedrome.net http://slurl.com/secondlife/Newcastle%20Gateshead/84/231/25


Recent messages

Sent on 12/6/12

Attachment: samp-solstice-june-2012
- Summer Solstice on 21st June 2012 with Bioni Samp live at The Drome, including previews of the new 6 track release by Bioni Samp - The Island EP - releasing on Aconito Records, 20th June 2012! ...

Details  

Sent on 28/3/12

Attachment: (none)
TOMORROW night...........RED return to The Drome........... expect the finest in Techno & House with DJs Jim Bull, Japhy and Marley Cole from 9pm GMT / 1pm SLT onwards.......
Details  

Sent on 29/5/11

Attachment: (none)
Tonight at 8pm GMT / 12pm SLT ........Wiu Bing........ a certain session not to be missed!

Details  

Sent on 3/5/11

Attachment: (none)
Sonic Warriors United live at The Drome on Friday 6 May 2011 at 9pm GMT - http://www.sonicwarrriorsunited.com /
Details  

Sent on 1/11/10

Attachment: (none)
2 Nov 2010 at 1pm SLT / 8pm GMT - Robot Recreant [Coefficient]returns to The Drome with belated birthday beats! The Drome is 3 this week and celebrating all week with a showcase of events regular...

Details  

Sent on 1/10/10

Attachment: (none)
- Tonight @thedrome Sonic Warriors United present DRIFT with Denard Henry & Jana Clemen your monthly dose of Rhythmic Industrial, Techno, EBM and Electro at 1pm SLT / 9pm GMT !

Details  

Sent on 5/9/10

Attachment: (none)
DVNT presents hes fornightly MANTIS - Darkfloor Electronica - Live @ The Drome NOW - httlp://slurl.com/secondlife/Newcastle%20Gateshead/88/221/25

Details  

Sent on 3/9/10

Attachment: (none)
- @ 1pm SLT / 9pm GMT tonight we have Sonic Warriors United [SWU] DJ at The Drome, rhythmic industrial, techno, EBM and electro - a show not to be missed! Join us at DRIFT for your Friday...

Details  

Sent on 31/5/10

Attachment: RED Dates 2010
This Thursday RED return to The Drome - further details and info click http://www.thedrome.net/events/red

Details  

Sent on 11/1/10

Attachment: (none)
11.01.10 - TONIGHT @ THE DROME :: Sheffield Northman, a purveyor of bleeps n breaks exclusive debut appearance in Second Life syndicating his fortnightly Sheffield Bleep show on futureMusic.co.uk...

Details  


Kiosk locations

Teleport to any of the listed kiosks to subscribe and receive messages and items from this group in-world. You can also unsubscribe from this group at any kiosk.
Type Name Location
The Drome Subscribe-O-Matic Magical Rainbow 4 (83,221,22)