Message details

Group:
 Dance Lounge Haneru Mail List (RSS feed)
Group owner:
 camx2 Resident
Created:
 Mon, Jul 2nd 2018, 03:52
Attached item:
 180714live

Message text:

★★★7月14日(土曜日) 黒縞屋ライブ+2DJ Rock Party! 23:00 JST/7:00 PDT - DJ YoshinoN + DM Camcam 24:00 JST/8:00 PDT - The Black Stripes + DM Jin 25:00 JST/9:00 PDT - DJ Gina Watanabe + DM Cocoro http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/mk009%20Sazanami%20Land/67/223/1200